MONCTON, CANADA, 26 agosto 2012


1. No Surrender
2. Workin' On the Highway
3. Hungry Heart
4. We Take Care of Our Own
5. Wrecking Ball
6. Death To My Hometown
7. My City of Ruins
8. Spirit In the Night
9. Pay Me My Money Down
10. Jack of All Trades
11. Because the Night
12. Lonesome Day
13. Darlington County
14. Shackled & Drawn
15. Waitin' On a Sunny Day
16. The Promised Land
17. If I Should Fall Behind (solo piano)
18. The River
19. The Rising
20. Badlands

21. Thunder Road
22. Born To Run
23. Glory Days
24. Dancing In the Dark
25. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
26. Twist & Shout (w/Red Rider)

In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information