Belfast, 20 luglio 2013

Pre-Show (solo acustico)
1. Surprise, Surprise
3. Growin' Up
4. In Dreams 
5. This Hard Land

01. This Little Light Of Mine
02. The Ties That Bind
03. Jackson Cage
04. She's The One
05. Reason to Believe
06. Johnny 99
07. Atlantic City
08. NEBRASKA (solo acustico)
09. Prove It All Night ('78 intro)
10. We Take Care Of Our Own
11. Wrecking Ball
12. Death to My Hometown
13. The River
15. Open All Night
16. Cadillac Ranch
17. Darlington County
18. Bobby Jean
19. Shackled and Drawn
20. Waitin' on a Sunny Day
21. The Rising
22. Badlands

23. Rocky Ground
24. Born in the U.S.A.
25. Born to Run
26. Dancing in the Dark
27. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
28. Shout
29. This Little Light Of Mine

30. Thunder Road (solo acustico)

In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information