Cork, 18 luglio 2013

1. I'll Work for your Love
2. Girls in their Summer Clothes
3. Real World (al piano)


. This Little Light of Mine
2. My Love Will Not Let You Down
3. Out in the Street
4. Sherry Darling
6. Frankie
7. Adam Raised a Cain
8. Death to My Hometown
9. We Take Care of our Own
10. Seeds
11. Wrecking Ball
12. Jack of all Trades
14. Prove it all Night (intro '78)
15. Darlington County
16. Pay me my Money Down
17. Shackled and Drawn
18. Waitin on a Sunny Day
19. The Rising
20. Badlands
21. Land of Hope and Dreams

22. REAL WORLD (solo piano)
23. Born in the USA
24. Born to Run
25. Seven Nights to Rock
26. Dancing in the Dark
27. Tenth Avenue Freeze Out
28. Shout
29. This Little Light of Mine
30. Thunder Road (solo acustica)


Durata Show: 3 ore e 10 minuti


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information