Letter To You


23 Ottobre 2020

1. One Minute You're Here

2. Letter To You

3. Burnin' Train

4. Janey Needs A Shooter

5. Last Man Standing

6. The Power Of Praier

7. House Of A Thousand Guitars

8. Rainmaker

9. If I Was The Priest

10. Ghosts

11. Song For Orphans

12. I'll See You In My Dreams


Recorded: StudioThrill Hill Recording, Colts Neck, NJ
Label: Columbia
Producer: Ron Aniello Bruce Springsteen
Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
Roy Bittan – piano, vocals
Jake Clemons – saxophone
Charles Giordano – organ, vocals
Nils Lofgren – guitar, vocals
Patti Scialfa – vocals
Bruce Springsteen – guitar, vocals, harmonica
Garry Tallent – bass guitar, vocals
Steven Van Zandt – guitar, vocals
Max Weinberg – drums, vocals
Technical personnel
Ron Aniello – production
Bob Clearmountain – mixing
Danny Clinch – photography
Bob Ludwig – mastering

In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information