San Francisco, seconda serata, 16 dicembre 1978

16 dicembre 1978

San Francisco, CA - Winterland



01 Good rockin' tonight
02 Badlands
03 Rendezvous
04 Spirit in the night
05 Darkness on the edge of town
06 Independence day
07 The promised land
08 Prove it all night 
09 Racing in the street
10 Thunder road
11 Jungleland
12 It's hard to be a saint in the city
13 Santa Claus is comin' to town
14 The fever
15 Fire
16 Candy's room
17 Because the night
18 Point blank
19 Mona
21 Preacher's daughter
22 Gloria
23 Backstreets
23 She's the one
24 Sad eyes - interlude
25 Rosalita (Come out tonight)
26 Born to run
27 Detroit Medley
28 10th avenue freeze-out
29 Quarter to three





In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information