Forum Assago

(Magic Tour)

28 novembre 2007



01 Radio nowhere
02 The ties that bind
03 Lonesome day
04 Gypsy biker
05 Magic
06 Reason to believe
07 Adam raised a Cain
08 She's the one
09 Livin' in the future
10 The promised land
11 I'll work for your love
12 Incident on 57th street
13 The 'E' street shuffle
14 Devil's arcade
15 The rising
16 Last to die
17 Long walk home
18 Badlands
19 Girls in their summer clothes
20 10th avenue freeze-out
21 Thunder road
22 Born to run
23 Dancing in the dark
24 American land



In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information