(Seeger Sessions Tour)

8 ottobre 2006



01 John Henry
02 Old Dan Tucker
03 Adam raised a Cain
04 Eyes on the prize
05 Jesse James
06 O Mary Don't you weep
07 Growin' up
08 Erie canal
09 My Oklahoma home
10 Devils and dust
11 Mrs. McGrath
12 How can a poor man stand such times and live?
13 Jacob's ladder
14 Long time coming
15 Open all night
16 Pay me my money down
17 My city of ruins
18 Rag mama rag
19 When the saints go marching in
20 This little light of mine
21 American land








In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information