(Seeger Sessions Tour)

2 ottobre 2006



01 Jesse James
02 O Mary Don't you weep
03 Old Dan Tucker
04 Further on (up the road)
05 John Henry
06 Atlantic City
07 Erie canal
08 My Oklahoma home
09 If I should fall behind
10 Long time coming
11 Mrs. McGrath
12 How can a poor man stand such times and live?
13 Jacob's ladder
14 The river
15 Open all night
16 Pay me my money down
17 My city of ruins
18 Rag mama rag
19 When the saints go marching in
20 This little light of mine
21 American land



In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information