Forum Assago

(Devils & Dust Tour)

7 giugno 2005



01 My beautiful reward  (on pump organ)
02 Reason to believe
03 Devils and dust
04 Lonesome day
05 Long time coming
06 Black cowboys
07 The river  (solo piano)
08 Tougher than the rest  (solo piano)
09 Open all night  (electric guitar)
10 All I'm thinkin' about
11 Brilliant disguise
12 Reno
13 Wreck on the Highway  (electric piano)
14 Lost in the flood  (solo piano)
15 The rising
16 Lucky town
17 Jesus was an only son  (solo piano)
18 Leah
19 The Hitter
20 Matamoros banks
21 Ramrod
22 Land of hope and dreams
23 The promised land
24 Dream baby dream  (on pump organ)





In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information