(Devils & Dust Tour)

4 giugno 2005




01 My beautiful reward  
02 Reason to believe
03 Devils and dust
04 Lonesome day
05 Long time coming
06 Silver Palomino
07 For You  (solo piano)
08 The river  (solo piano)
09 State trooper 
10 Maria's bed
11 My father's house
12 Reno
13 Paradise  (solo piano)
14 Real World  (solo piano)
15 My hometown  (solo piano)
16 The rising
17 Further on (up the road)
18 Jesus was an only son  (solo piano)
19 Leah
20 The Hitter
21 Matamoros banks
22 Ramrod
23 Land of hope and dreams
24 The promised land
25 Dream baby dream  


Corriere della Sera

Corriere della Sera




In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information