Forum Assago

(Reunion Tour)

19 Aprile 1999



01 My love will not let you down
02 The promised land
03 Two hearts
04 Prove it all night
05 Darkness on the edge of town
06 Rendezvous
07 Mansion on the hill
08 The river
09 Youngstown
10 Murder inc.
11 Badlands
12 Darlington county
13 10th avenue freeze-out
14 Where the bands are
15 Working on the highway
16 The ghost of Tom Joad
17 Born in the USA  (acoustic)
18 Jungleland
19 Light of day
20 Streets of Philadelphia
21 Hungry heart
22 Born to run
23 Thunder road
24 If I should fall behind
25 Land of hope and dreams




In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information