Cleveland,17 febbraio 1977

17 febbraio 1977

Richfield, OH

Richfield Coliseum



01 Night
02 Rendezvous
03 Spirit in the night
04 It's my life
05 Thunder road
06 Mona
07 She's the one
08 10th avenue freeze-out
09 Action in the street
10 Backstreets
11 Jungleland
12 Rosalita (Come out tonight)
13 Baby I love you *
14 Walking in the rain *
15 Say goodbye to Holliwood *
16 Be my baby *
17 Born to run
18 Quarter to three

Note: (*) con Ronnie Spector

La band con Ronnie Spector nel backstage


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information