Akron, 8 agosto 1975

8 agosto 1975

Akron, OH

Civic Theatre



01 Incident on 57th street
02 10th avenue freeze-out
03 Spirit in the night
04 The 'E' street shuffle
05 Then she kissed me
06 Growin' up
07 It's hard to be a saint in the city
08 Up on the roof
09 She's the one
10 Born to run
11 Backstreets
12 The band's just boppin' the blues
13 Kitty's back
14 New York City serenade
15 Rosalita (Come out tonight)
16 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
17 A love so fine
18 Carol
19 Quarter to three


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information