Cophenagen, 25 luglio 1988

25 luglio 1988

Copenhagen (Danimarca)




01 Tunnel of love
02 Boom boom
03 Adam raised a Cain
04 Downbound train
05 All that heaven will allow
06 The river
07 Badlands
08 Cover me
09 Brilliant disguise
10 Spare parts
11 War
12 Born in the USA
13 Chimes of Freedom
14 Paradise by the C
15 She's the one 
16 You can look (but you better not touch)
17 I'm a coward (when it comes to love)
18 I'm on fire
19 Tougher than the rest
20 Because the night
21 Dancing in the dark
22 Light of day
23 Born to run  (acustica)
24 Hungry heart
25 Glory days
26 Bobby Jean
27 Cadillac ranch
28 Sweet soul music
29 Raise your hand
30 Twist and shout
31 Havin' a Party


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information