5 aprile 1995 - New York City

5 aprile 1995

New York City, NY

Sony Studios



01 Secret garden
02 I'm turning into Elvis
03 Blood brothers
04 This hard land
05 Murder inc.
06 I'm turning into Elvis
07 Streets of Philadelphia
08 Prove it all night
09 Two hearts
10 Blood brothers
11 This hard land
12 Murder inc.
13 Streets of Philadelphia
14 Darkness on the edge of town
15 Bobby Jean
16 She's the one
17 Badlands
18 Cadillac ranch
19 Two hearts
20 Thunder road

Note: con la E Street Band


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information