New York, 29 giugno 2000

29 giugno 2000

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

(nona serata)



01 Code of silence *
02 Don't look back
03 The ties that bind
04 Two hearts
05 Darkness on the edge of town
06 Mansion on the hill
07 My hometown
08 American skin (41 shots)
09 The promised land
10 Youngstown
11 Murder inc.
12 Badlands
13 Out in the street
14 10th avenue freeze-out
15 Another thin line *
16 The promise  (solo piano)
17 Jungleland
18 Light of day
19 This hard land **
20 Born to run
21 Growin' up
22 Thunder road
23 If I should fall behind
24 Land of hope and dreams

Note: (*) dedicata a Joe Grushecky. (**) dedicata ai fans italiani e spagnoli. Alcune canzoni sono pubblicate sull'album e sul relativo dvd "Live in New York City.


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information