Anaheim, 21 maggio 2000

21 maggio 2000

Anaheim, CA

Arrowhead Pound

(prima serata)



01 Don't look back
02 Prove it all night
03 Two hearts
04 Darkness on the edge of town
05 The promised land
06 Mansion on the hill
07 Point blank
08 Youngstown
09 Murder inc.
10 Badlands
11 Out in the street
12 10th avenue freeze-out
13 Human touch
14 The ghost of Tom Joad
15 Born in the USA  (acustica)
16 Backstreets
17 Light of day
18 This hard land
19 Born to run
20 Thunder road
21 If I should fall behind
22 Land of hope and dreams
23 Ramrod


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information