Detroit, 21 settembre 2003

21 settembre 2003

Detroit, MI

Comerica Park



01 Souls of the departed
02 The rising
03 Lonesome day
04 Night
05 Empty sky
06 You're missing
07 Waitin' on a sunny day
08 The promised land
09 Local hero
10 Because the night
11 Badlands
12 No surrender
13 Mary's place
14 Jungleland
15 Into the fire
16 My beautiful reward
17 Bobby Jean
18 Heatwave (con Martha Reeves)
19 Glory days
20 I'm going down
21 Born to run
22 Seven nights to rock
23 My city of ruins
24 Land of hope and dreams
25 Rosalita (Come out tonight)
26 Dancing in the dark


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information