Copenhagen, 14 giugno 2003

14 giugno 2003

Copenhagen (Danimarca)




01 Born in the USA 
02 The rising
03 Lonesome day
04 Take'em as they come
05 Prove it all night
06 My love will not let you down
07 Empty sky
08 You're missing
09 Waitin' on a sunny day
10 The promised land
11 Worlds apart
12 Badlands
13 Out in the street
14 Mary's place
15 Point blank
16 Into the fire
17 Thunder road
18 Darlington county
19 Bobby Jean
20 Ramrod
21 Born to run
22 Seven nights to rock
23 My city of ruins
24 Land of hope and dreams
25 Dancing in the dark
26 Glory days


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information