Richmond, 6 marzo 2003

6 marzo 2003

Richmond, VA




01 The rising
02 Lonesome day
03 No surrender
04 Prove it all night
05 Empty sky
06 You're missing
07 Waitin' on a sunny day
08 You can look (but you better not touch)
09 Two hearts
10 Worlds apart
11 Badlands
12 She's the one
13 Mary's place
14 Countin' on a miracle
15 For You
16 Into the fire
17 Let's go, let's go, let's go *
18 Glory days
19 Born to run
20 My city of ruins
21 Born in the USA
22 Land of hope and dreams
23 Dancing in the dark

 Note: (*) con Robbin Thompson (ex Steel Mill) e Bruce Hornby


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information