Pittsburgh, 4 dicembre 2002

4 dicembre 2002

Pittsburgh, PA

Mellon Arena



01 The rising
02 Lonesome day
03 No surrender
04 Night
05 Empty sky
06 You're missing
07 Waitin' on a sunny day
08 Out in the street
09 Worlds apart
10 Badlands
11 She's the one
12 Mary's place
13 Countin' on a miracle
14 Youngstown
15 Into the fire
16 Dancing in the dark
17 Code of silence (con Joe Grushcky)
18 Glory days (con Joe Grushcky)
19 Born to run
20 My city of ruins
21 Born in the USA
22 Land of hope and dreams
23 Thunder road
24 Santa Claus is comin' to town



In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information