Barcellona, 16 ottobre 2002

16 ottobre 2002

Barcellona (Spagna)

Palau Sant Jordi



01 The rising
02 Lonesome day
03 Prove it all night
04 Darkness on the edge of town
05 Empty sky
06 You're missing
07 Waitin' on a sunny day
08 The promised land
09 Worlds apart
10 Badlands
11 She's the one
12 Mary's place
13 Dancing in the dark
14 Countin' on a miracle
15 Spirit in the night  
16 Incident on 57th street  
17 Into the fire
18 Night
19 Ramrod
20 Born to run
21 My city of ruins
22 Born in the USA
23 Land of hope and dreams
24 Thunder road

 Note: registrazione del DVD Live in Barcelona.



In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information