Fargo, 29 settembre 2002

29 settembre 2002

Fargo, ND




01 The rising
02 Lonesome day
03 The ties that bind
04 The fuse
05 Prove it all night
06 Night
07 Empty sky
08 You're missing
09 Waitin' on a sunny day
10 The promised land
11 Worlds apart
12 Badlands
13 She's the one
14 Mary's place
15 Working on the highway
16 Countin' on a miracle
17 Into the fire
18 Dancing in the dark
19 Ramrod
20 Born to run
21 My city of ruins
22 Born in the USA
23 Land of hope and dreams



In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information