Chicago, 25 settembre 2002

25 settembre 2002

Chicago, IL

United Center



01 The rising
02 Lonesome day
03 The ties that bind
04 The fuse
05 Jackson cage
06 Empty sky
07 You're missing
08 Waitin' on a sunny day
09 The promised land
10 Worlds apart
11 Badlands
12 She's the one
13 Mary's place
14 Countin' on a miracle
15 For You  
16 Into the fire
17 Dancing in the dark
18 My hometown (con Eddie Vedder)
19 Ramrod
20 Born to run
21 My city of ruins
22 Born in the USA
23 Land of hope and dreams


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information