San Jose, 27 agosto 2002

27 agosto 2002

San Jose, Ca

Compaq Center



01 The rising
02 Lonesome day
03 Prove it all night
04 The fuse
05 Darkness on the edge of town
06 Empty sky
07 You're missing
08 Waitin' on a sunny day
09 The promised land
10 Worlds apart
11 Badlands
12 Bobby Jean
13 Mary's place
14 Countin' on a miracle
15 American skin (41 shots)
16 Into the fire
17 Dancing in the dark
18 Ramrod
19 Born to run
20 Thunder road
21 My city of ruins
22 Born in the USA
23 Land of hope and dreams



In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information