Worcester, 20 ottobre 2005

20 ottobre 2005

Worcester, MA

DCU Center



01 Idiot's delight
02 Across the border  
03 Devils and dust
04 Long time coming
05 Sinaloa cowboys
06 The fever  
07 The promise  
08 Johnny 99
09 All I'm thinkin' about
10 Brilliant disguise
11 I'm on fire 
12 Reno
13 When you're alone  
14 Racing in the street  
15 Lost in the flood  
16 The rising
17 Darkness on the edge of town
18 Jesus was an only son  
19 Two hearts
20 The new timer 
21 Matamoros banks
22 I wanna marry you  
23 Waitin' on a sunny day
24 The promised land
25 Dream baby dream 


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information