Oslo, 29 ottobre 2006

29 ottobre 2006

Oslo (Norvegia)

The Spectrum



01 Atlantic City
02 John Henry
03 Old Dan Tucker
04 Further on (up the road)
05 Jesse James
06 O Mary Don't you weep
07 Love of the common people
08 Growin' up
09 Erie canal
10 My Oklahoma home
11 The river
12 Mrs. McGrath
13 How can a poor man stand such times and live?
14 Jacob's ladder
15 Long time coming
16 Open all night
17 Pay me my money down
18 Fire
19 Land of hope and dreams
20 You can look (but you better not touch)
21 When the saints go marching in
23 This little light of mine
24 American land


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information