Saint Louis, 23 agosto 2008

23 agosto 2008

Saint Louis, MO - Scotttrade Center



01 Then she kissed me
02 Radio nowhere
03 Out in the street
04 Adam raised a Cain
05 Spirit in the night
06 Rendezvous
07 For You
08 Mountain of love
09 Backstreets
10 Gypsy biker
11 Because the night
12 She's the one
13 Livin' in the future
14 Cover me
15 Mary's place
16 Drive all night
17 The rising
18 Last to die
19 Long walk home
20 Badlands
21 Girls in their summer clothes
22 Jungleland
23 Detroit Medley
24 Born to run
25 Dancing in the dark
26 Rosalita (Come out tonight)
27 American land
28 Thunder road
29 Little queenie
30 Twist and shout

 Official download


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information