Nashville, 21 agosto 2008

21 agosto 2008

Nashville, TN - Sommet Center



01 Out in the street
02 Radio nowhere
03 No surrender
04 Lonesome day
05 Spirit in the night
06 Good rockin' tonight
07 Growin' up
08 I'm going down
09 Held up without a gun
10 Darlington county
11 Loose ends
12 Youngstown
13 Murder inc.
14 She's the one
15 The promised land
16 Mary's place
17 I'm on fire
18 The rising
19 Last to die
20 Long walk home
21 Badlands
22 Girls in their summer clothes
23 Thunder road
24 Born to run
25 I fought the law
26 Rosalita (Come out tonight)
27 American land
28 Dancing in the dark


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information