Copenhagen, 29 giugno 2008

29 giugno 2008

Copenhagen (Danimarca) - Parken



01 Two hearts
02 Radio nowhere
03 Out in the street
04 The promised land
05 Spirit in the night
06 Blinded by the light
07 Something in the night
08 Trapped
09 Gypsy biker
10 Working on the highway
11 Hungry heart
12 Because the night
13 She's the one
14 Livin' in the future
15 Mary's place
16 I'm on fire
17 Downbound train
18 For You
19 The rising
20 Last to die
21 Long walk home
22 Badlands
23 Jungleland
24 Seven nights to rock
25 Born to run
26 Ramrod
27 Bobby Jean
28 Dancing in the dark
29 American land


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information