Oslo, 4 dicembre 2007

4 dicembre 2007

Oslo (Norvegia) - Spectrum



01 Radio nowhere
02 No surrender
03 Lonesome day
04 Gypsy biker
05 Magic
06 Reason to believe
07 Jackson cage
08 She's the one
09 Livin' in the future
10 The promised land
11 Working on the highway
12 Tunnel of love
13 Cadillac ranch
14 Devil's arcade
15 The rising
16 Last to die
17 Long walk home
18 Badlands
19 Girls in their summer clothes
20 Santa Claus is comin' to town
21 Born to run
22 Dancing in the dark
23 American land


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information