Philadelphia, 20 ottobre 2009

20 ottobre 2009

Philadelphia, PA - Wachovia Spectrum

(quarta serata)



01 The price you pay*
02 Wrecking ball*
03 Out in the street
04 Hungry heart
05 Working on a dream
06 Born in the USA
07 Cover me
08 Darlington county
09 Working on the highway
10 Downbound train
11 I'm on fire
12 No surrender
13 Bobby Jean
14 I'm going down
15 Glory days
16 Dancing in the dark
17 My hometown
18 The promised land
19 The river
20 Long walk home
21 The rising
22 Born to run
23 Higher and higher*
24 Spirit in the night (**)
25 Loose ends
26 Kitty's back*
27 American land*
28 Save the last dance for me
29 Waitin' on a sunny day
30 Thunder road
31 Rosalita (Come out tonight)*

Note: (*) Curt Ramm alla tromba; (**) Vini Lopez alla batteria

Download ufficiale


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information