Mansfield, 23 agosto 2009

23 agosto 2009

Mansfield, MA - Comcast Center

(seconda serata)



01 Night
02 Badlands
03 Out in the street
04 Outlaw Pete
05 It's hard to be a saint in the city
06 Working on a dream
07 Murder inc.
08 Johnny 99
09 Independence day
10 Heatwave 
10 I'm going down
11 You never can tell
12 Janey, don't you lose heart
13 Prove it all night
14 Waitin' on a sunny day
15 The promised land
16 The river
17 Lonesome day*
18 The rising*
19 Born to run*
20 Girls in their summer clothes*
21 Thunder road*
22 American land* (con il bassista dei Dropkiks Murphys,  Ken Casey)
23 Glory days*
24 Dancing in the dark*
25 Twist and shout*
26 Hang on sloopy*
27 Growin' up*
28 Hungry heart*

Note: (*) Jay Weinberg alla batteria



In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information