Washington, 18 maggio 2009

18 maggio 2009

Washington, DC - Verizon Center



01 Badlands
02 No surrender
03 Outlaw Pete
04 She's the one
05 Working on a dream
06 Seeds
07 Johnny 99
08 The ghost of Tom Joad
09 Raise your hand
10 Out in the street
11 Little Latin Lupe Lu
12 Blinded by the light
12 Hava Nagila [bridged into Blinded]
13 Waitin' on a sunny day
14 The promised land
15 The wrestler
16 Kingdom of days
17 Radio nowhere
18 Lonesome day
19 The rising
20 Born to run
21 Hard times
22 Kitty's back
23 Land of hope and dreams
24 American land
25 Rosalita (Come out tonight)


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information