Boston, 21 aprile 2009

21 aprile 2009

Boston, MA - TD Banknorth Garden

(prima serata)



01 Badlands
02 Adam raised a Cain
03 Outlaw Pete
04 Out in the street
05 Working on a dream
06 Seeds
07 Johnny 99
08 The ghost of Tom Joad
09 Raise your hand
10 I'm bad I'm nationwide
11 I'm going down
12 Growin' up
13 Waitin' on a sunny day
14 The promised land
15 The wrestler
16 Kingdom of days
17 Radio nowhere*
18 Lonesome day*
19 The rising*
20 Born to run*
21 Hard times
22 10th avenue freeze-out
23 Land of hope and dreams
24 American land
25 Rosalita (Come out tonight)

Note: nelle canzoni contrassegnate con (*) Jay Weinberg sostituisce il padre alla batteria


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information