Kyoto, 19 aprile 1985

19 aprile 1985

Kyoto (Giappone) - Furitsu Taiikukan



01 Born in the USA
02 Badlands
03 Out in the street
04 Johnny 99
05 Atlantic City
06 The river
07 Working on the highway
08 Prove it all night
09 Glory days
10 The promised land
11 My hometown
12 Thunder road
13 Cover me
14 Dancing in the dark
15 Hungry heart
16 Cadillac ranch
17 I'm on fire
18 No surrender
19 Bobby Jean
20 Rosalita (Come out tonight)
21 Born to run
22 Ramrod
23 Twist and shout
24 Do you love me? 


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information