Cleveland, 29 luglio 1981

29 luglio 1981

Cleveland, OH - Richfield Coliseum

(prima serata)



01 Thunder road
02 Prove it all night
03 Out in the street
04 Darkness on the edge of town
05 Johnny bye bye
06 Independence day
07 Trapped
08 Two hearts
09 The promised land
10 The river
11 This land is your land
12 Who'll stop the rain?
13 Badlands
14 Hungry heart
15 You can look (but you better not touch)
16 Cadillac ranch
17 Sherry darling
18 For You
19 Point blank
20 Candy's room
21 Ramrod
22 Rosalita (Come out tonight)
23 I don't want to go home (con Southside Johnny)
24 Jungleland
25 Born to run
26 Detroit Medley


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information