Houston, 8 dicembre 1978

8 dicembre 1978

Houston, TX - The Summit



01 Badlands
02 Streets of fire
03 It's hard to be a saint in the city
04 Darkness on the edge of town
05 Spirit in the night
06 Independence day
07 The promised land
08 Prove it all night 
09 Racing in the street
10 Thunder road
11 Jungleland
12 The ties that bind
13 Santa Claus is comin' to town
14 The fever
15 Fire
16 Candy's room
17 Because the night
18 Point blank
19 Mona / Preacher's daughter /I get mad / She's the one
20 Backstreets
21 Rosalita (Come out tonight)
22 Born to run
23 Detroit Medley
24 10th avenue freeze-out
25 You can't sit down
26 Quarter to three


Note: L'intero concerto è stato pubblicato in DVD nel 1978 nel box The Promise.  

 Official Download


In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information