Los Angeles, 7 luglio 1978

7 luglio 1978

Los Angeles, CA - The Roxy Theatre


01 Rave on
02 Badlands
03 Spirit in the night
04 Darkness on the edge of town
05 Candy's room
06 For You
07 Point blank 
08 The promised land
09 Prove it all night 
10 Racing in the street
11 Thunder road
12 Paradise by the C
13 Fire
14 Adam raised a Cain
15 Mona
16 She's the one
17 Growin' up
18 It's hard to be a saint in the city
19 Backstreets
20 Sad eyes - interlude
21 Heartbreak hotel
22 Rosalita (Come out tonight)
23 Independence day  (solo piano)
24 Born to run
25 Because the night
26 Raise your hand
27 Twist and shout

Official download




In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information