Live in Dublin

5 gliugno 2007

  1. Atlantic City
  2. Eyes on the Price
  3. Jesse James
  4. Further on (Up the Road)
  5. O Mary Don't You Weep
  6. Erie Canal
  7. If I Should Fall Behind
  8. My Oklahoma Home
  9. Highway Patrolman
  10. Mrs. McGrath
  11. How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live?
  12. Jacob's Ladder
  13. Long Time Comin'
  14. Open All Night
  15. Pay Me My Money Down
  16. Growin' Up
  17. When the Saints Go Marching In
  18. This Little Light of Mine
  19. American Land
  20. Blinded by the Light
  21. Love of the Common People
  22. We Shall Overcome

In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information