In Concert - MTV Plugged (DVD)

In concert: MTV Plugged


15 dicembre 1992



  1. Red Headed Woman
  2. Better Days
  3. Local Hero
  4. Atlantic City
  5. Darkness on the Edge of Town
  6. Man's Job
  7. Gowin' UN
  8. Human Touch
  9. Lucky Town
  10. I Wish I Were Blind
  11. Thunder Road
  12. Light of Day
  13. The Big Muddy
  14. 57 Channel (and Nothin' On)
  15. My Beatiful Reward
  16. Glory Days
  17. Living Proof
  18. If I Should Fall Behind
  19. Roll of the Dice



In questo sito usiamo i cookies, ci dai il permesso? Se sì, continua a leggere; se vuoi saperne di più, leggi come usiamo i dati To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Consento cookies da questo sito.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information